Skip to main content
Which countries are participating in the PALM scheme?

There are 9 Pacific island countries and Timor-Leste participating in the aligned PALM scheme. The countries are Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Samoa, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands and Timor-Leste.

For more information, visit the countries page on this website.